2 Ways To Buy Tickets!

ONLINE


Click Below To


Click Below To

WINNIPEG FRINGE
IN PERSON @ THE BOX OFFICE

Winnipeg - Royal MTC Box Office

174 Market Ave., Winnipeg, Canada

Schedule

Channeling
Kevin Spacey

(John Hirsch Mainstage,
174 Market Ave, Winnipeg)


Performances:

Thu July 16 @ 9pm
Sat July 18 @ 3:45pm
Mon July 20 @ 2:15pm
Tues July 21 @ 9:30pm
Thu July 23 @ 12pm
Fri July 24 @ 5:45pm
Sat July 25 @ 7:30pm

&

Becoming Banksy
(The Playhouse Studio, 180 Market Ave, Winnipeg)

Performances:

Thu July 16 @ 10:45pm
Fri July 17 @ 5:15pm
Sun July 19 @ 3:30pm
Mon July 20 @ 8:45pm
Wed July 22 @ 1:45pm
Thu July 23 @ 7pm
Sat July 25 @ 12pm
Sun July 26 @ 5:15pm

EDMONTON FRINGE
IN PERSON @ THE BOX OFFICE


Edmonton - ATB Financial Arts Barns Lobby

10330 84 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, Canada

Schedule

Channeling
Kevin Spacey

(Rutherford, 8620 91st St., Edmonton

Performances:

Thu August 13 @ 10:30pm
Fri August 14 @ 7pm
Sat August 15 @12pm
Mon August 17 @ 7pm
Tue August 18 @ 1:45pm
Wed August 19 @ 8:45pm
Thu August 20 @ 5:15pm
Sat August 22 @ 1:45pm
Sun August 23 @ 3:30pm

&

Becoming Banksy
(Westbury Theatre, 10330 - 84th Ave.)

Performances:

Thu August 13 @ 8pm
Fri August 14 @ 2:45pm
Sat August 15 @ 8:45pm
Mon August 17 @ 10pm
Tue August 18 @ 4:45pm
Fri August 21 @ 12:15pm
Sat August 22 @ 10:45pm


Click Here for More Info

  • "Frantically Inventive!"
    —Backstage
  • "A Creative Madcap Imagining!"
    —Theatremania
  • "Satisfyingly Bright!"
    —NYTheatre.com
  • "Brilliant, Creative and Completely Captivating!"
    — CBC
  • "A Must-See!"
    — EYE Weekly
  • "A Real Winner!"
    — Vue Weekly
  • "Good chemistry, tight direction and soul-blackening humour make Channeling Kevin Spacey a must-see!"
    — Toronto Star
  • ★★★★★
    "5 stars!"
    — EYE Weekly, VUE Weekly, CBC, SEE Magazine, Edmonton Sun